4 Eligibility Criteria for the NDIS

✅ To be eligible for the NDIS there are a few criteria to consider in order for you to be able to receive your very own plan:


1. Age

2. Australian Residency

3. Level of independence in daily life

4. The need for current supports to reduce future needs


⭐️ This video runs you through what each criterion requires in order for you to be eligible, so watch to learn more and get started on your NDIS journey!

Visit our website to learn more about our services:

👉 https://hicomcare.com.au/